RSS

Graffiti By Mike

06 Apr

Hello Everyone

Do you remember Mike the New Yorker? Well he is back with more stunning graffiti. He unfortunately did not get to take me all around JHB but I was able to see a few of his works. However Mike promises me that the second he gets the chance he will take me to more and more graffiti art works in JHB. I do apologies for the very short post, but you can’t have super long posts every time. I hope you enjoy the art.

Wild Garden

Spring Time

Rose

Freedom

Lady Jane

Standing Men

Candy Apple

Injection

 

Rainbow Power

Africa

The Energy of Zoom

I hope you Enjoyed the beauty of Mike and his gangs work. I hope i will get to see more of his work in the future. Look out for “At the Movies” its a new section i am adding specifically dedicated to the love of all movies.

If you have any comments or thoughts, or if you would like to request any posts for my blog, you can subscribe for free on the site, or you can follow me on Twitter at TSOE5000@twitter.com.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 6, 2011 in Blogs of April 2011

 

One response to “Graffiti By Mike

  1. Boledi Tladi

    April 8, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    Lady Jane is really cool

     

Leave a Reply

 
