RSS

Moshi Moshi Pop Phone Handsets

21 Nov

“Moshi Moshi!!”

Wait, what, im confused. In the Japanese language when answering the phone, you do not say “Hello” but rather “Moshi Moshi”, you may also use “Moshi Moshi” to grab someone’s attention. Now besides the quick Japanese lesson, I would like to show you our gadget of the day. 

“Moshi Moshi” is a retro style telephone, but for use with your mobile devise. Im sure you have seen something like this before and yes, it does the same thing as a home phone but for your cell phone. The difference is that “Moshi Moshi’s” have your health in mind. With all the tree hugging, polar bear saving, free range lunatics out there, it was bound to happen that, yes your smart phones are eating a hole in your head.

At news of hearing about radiation eating my brain I almost walked out the store, but being the dedicated guy I am, I stayed and listened to the man in the store tell me all about the radiation that my Iphone pushes out and that I was in great danger. Beside my self with fear I quickly purchased all the “Moshi Moshi’s” in the store and ran home to check my gamma levels. You know just in case I turn into the Hulk.

Finally getting over the yammering of the sales man, I did in fact give these anti-hulk accessories a try. “Moshi Moshi” is a company that creates a landline for your mobile phone. Simply plug your “Moshi Moshi” into your 3.5mm headphone jack and you are good to go.

The “Moshi Moshi” acts as the ear and mouthpiece, while your phone sits safely in your pocket eating a hole in your leg. The Receiver has an answer button, so when your phone rings simply press the answer button and chat away, knowing that you will not turn into the Hulk.

“Moshi Moshi” also comes in a wireless, and Bluetooth version but I think mixing gamma cells, radiation, and wireless frequencies can only lead to trouble. The General quality and sound of the accessory is very good and they come in a wide range of colours. If you choose the cheaper 3.5mm headphone jack version you could have a “Moshi Moshi” for every day of the week. 

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Moshi Moshi Pop Phone Handsets

  1. Boledi Tladi

    November 22, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    I dig it… I’d actually like to get one

     
  2. costas

    November 23, 2011 at 11:43 am

    Brilliant can I order and how much

     

Leave a Reply

 
